Friday Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Friday 14th January

Friday 21st January

Friday 28th January

Friday 4th February

Friday 11th February

Friday 18th February - HALF TERM

Friday 25th February

Friday 4th March

Friday 11th March

Friday 18th March

Friday 25th March

Half Term: 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Friday 29th April

Friday 6th May

Friday 13th May

Friday 20th May

Friday 27th May

Friday 3rd June - HALF TERM

Friday 10th June

Friday 17th June

Friday 24th June

Friday 1st July

Friday 8th July

Half Term:  3rd June