Friday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4th December

Friday 11th December

Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Friday 8th January

Friday 15th January

Friday 22nd January

Friday 29th January

Friday 5th February

Friday 12th February - HALF TERM

Friday 19th February - HALF TERM

Friday 26th February

Friday 5th March

Friday 12th March

Friday 19th March

Friday 26th March

Half Term: 12th & 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Friday 23rd April

Friday 30th April

Friday 7th May

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 28th May - HALF TERM

Friday 4th June - HALF TERM

Friday 11th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 25th June

Friday 2nd July

Friday 9th July - WATCHING WEEK

Half Term: 28th May & 4th June

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram