Saturday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 3rd October

Saturday 10th October

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 31st October - HALF TERM

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 14th November

Saturday 21st November

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 5th December - WATCHING WEEK

Half Term: 31st October

Spring Term 2021

Saturday 9th January

Saturday 16th January

Saturday 23rd January

Saturday 30th January

Saturday 6th February

Saturday 13th February - HALF TERM

Saturday 20th February - HALF TERM

Saturday 27th February

Saturday 6th March

Saturday 13th March

Saturday 20th March

Saturday 27th March - SHOW DAY

Half Term: 13th & 20th February

Summer Term 2021

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 1st May

Saturday 8th May

Saturday 15th May

Saturday 22nd May

Saturday 29th May - HALF TERM

Saturday 5th June - HALF TERM

Saturday 12th June

Saturday 19th June

Saturday 26th June

Saturday 3rd July

Saturday 10th July - WATCHING WEEK

Half Term: 29th May & 5th June

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram