Saturday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Saturday 25th September

Saturday 2nd October

Saturday 9th October

Saturday 16th October

Saturday 23rd October

Saturday 30th October - HALF TERM

Saturday 6th November

Saturday 13th November

Saturday 20th November

Saturday 27th November

Saturday 4th December

Half Term: 30th October

Spring Term 2022

Saturday 8th January

Saturday 15th January

Saturday 22nd January

Saturday 29th January

Saturday 5th February

Saturday 12th February - HALF TERM

Saturday 19th February - HALF TERM

Saturday 26th February

Saturday 5th March

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 19th March

Saturday 26th March

Half Term: 12th February & 19th February

Summer Term 2022

Saturday 23rd April

Saturday 30th April

Saturday 7th May

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 28th May - HALF TERM

Saturday 4th June - HALF TERM

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 9th July

Half Term: 28th May & 4th June