Saturday Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Saturday 15th January

Saturday 22nd January

Saturday 29th January

Saturday 5th February

Saturday 12th February

Saturday 19th February - HALF TERM

Saturday 26th February

Saturday 5th March

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 19th March

Saturday 26th March

Half Term: 19th February

Summer Term 2022

Saturday 30th April

Saturday 7th May

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 4th June - HALF TERM

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 9th July

Half Term: 4th June